• Photography/Video
    Please visit my website HOPPERAZZI for examples of my work and more information.
  • House Sitting
    Need someone to watch over your home while you are away? Team up with a professional traveler who never stays in one spot for too long. I am a mature, world travelled 35-year-old who keeps a tidy home and is willing to watch / feed / walk pets as well.
  • House Cleaning
    I love to clean and organize. Turning uninspiring, cluttered homes into a liveable, functional spaces is one of my passions. Are you avoiding a daunting house or yard clean and don't have the time or energy to get it done? Drop me a line.
  • Yard Work
    I enjoy being outdoors cutting grass, gardening, wedding, raking and full blown landscaping projects etc. don't hesitate...
  • Graphic Design
    I have made countless posters, websites, logos for my musical career...and am always down to do design work.
  • Dog Walking/Sitting
    I am an active walker, can treat your dog to a professional walk at anytime to your specifications. I am also available to take care of your dog when you are out of town. Rates vary depending on job.
  • Driver/Delivery
    I own a van and an SUV and am available for driving/delivery services.
  • Production / Songwriting
    I have experience overseeing production of songs and albums...talent coordination, budget, guitar playing, background vocals, etc. and watching your bottom line to help you produce something you are happy with.Also, if you have a specific need for a songwriter (special song? Educational? Commercial music?) I am available..
  • Live Performances
    I have performed at various weddings and events, both in USA and abroad and would love to make your special day unique. I am willing to learn favorite songs, etc. Price for this varies by location and if you desire a band or just me solo.
  • Guitar / Vocal Lessons
    I have been singing and playing guitar since 1996. I can teach guitar basics and intermediate styles.
  • Babysitting
    I am Uncle Matt to many youngsters and love spending time with kids. I have references and can cook, clean, handle tasks as well as watch your kids if you need to get away!
  • Business Consulting
    I have a Business Management degree from the University of Alaska Anchorage and have ran my own business for well over a decade (writing, performing and making a music career independently) so if you are in need of an outsider to come in and evaluate your business and offer insight, I am willing to listen and offer advice.
  • Miscellaneous
    Have a job for someone but don't know who to call --- try me. I am bright, educated and creative. Chances are I can help and if I can't I will let you know that as well.

Thank you for your consideration, I can be reached directly at

m a t t @ m a t t h o p p e r . c o m